For Students

For Teachers

For Everyone

Meet the Splash Team

The Splash leadership team, also known as "The Splashtronauts," work extremely hard to put on Splash every year. We're a really nice group of Stanford undergraduates, graduate students, and community members. We also love to share meals, do cheers, recruit teachers, and inspire students!

President Rachel Meyer
Splash Directors Vivian Wang and Bradley Emi
Treasurers Ye Wang and Vivienne Shen
Communication Chair William Gearty
Recruitment and Publicity Chair Enze Chen
Outreach Chair Samir Malhotra
Parents' Program Chair Xiaoxi Zhu
Teacher Development Chairs Devangi Vivrekar and Ana-Maria Istrate
Walk-In Activities Chair Chaitanya Asawa
Technology and Website Chair Rohit Talreja
Splash Ambassador Coordinator Cassandra Calderon
Meeting Czar Enze Chen

Join Us!

Come to our weekly Splash leadership team meetings!

    Every Tuesday 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Dinner at 6:30 PM
    Old Union, Room 200

Feel free to contact us if you want to chat about Splash!

Last modified by willgearty on March 22, 2015 at 01:00 p.m.